United Kingdom (Mainland)

Please find updates and service restrictions concerning shipping to United Kingdom (Mainland) below:

Post Code Exclusions

The following post codes do not fall under United Kingdom Mainland:

Offshore Isles:

  • All HS (Western Isles)
  • IV55-IV56 (Skye)
  • KA27 (Arran), KA28 (Millport)
  • KW15-KW17 (Orkney)
  • PA41 (Gigha), PA42-PA49 (Islay), PA60 (Jura), PA61 (Colonsay)
  • PA62-PA76 (Mull), PA77 (Tiree), PA78 (Coll)
  • PH41 (Muck), PH42 (Eigg), PH43 (Rum), PH44 (Canna)
  • All ZE (Shetlands)
  • All IM (Isle of Man)
  • TR21-TR25 (Isle of Scilly)
  • PO30-PO41 (Isle of Wight)

Scottish Highlands

  • V (excluding IV55-IV56)
  • KW1-14
  • PA34, PA37-39
  • PH19-40, PH49-50
  • PH41

Northern Ireland

  • All BT
  • A £10 charge applies if a DPD Northern Ireland collection is booked under “United Kingdom (Mainland)”. For an accurate quote, please select “United Kingdom (Northern Ireland)” on the quote form.